Kerkenraad

             

                                                                                            

                                                                                     De Kerkenraad bestaat op dit moment uit:   

       

Predikant:

ds. Rianne van Zessen  e-mail:riannevanzessen@gmail.com  tel: 0596-572929

                                                        

Voorzitter:                                               

Jan Geert Bouma email:jgbouma59@hotmail.com  tel: 0592-388681                                      

 

Scriba:

Karla Meijer   Meidoornlaan 26 9431 AP Veenhuizen, tel: 0592-388492 e-mail: a.k.meijer@home.nl                                                       

 

Kerkrentmeesters Ouderling:

Cornelia Beijert - Baan financiën e-mail: cjbeijert@hotmail.com tel:0650250270

 

Kerkrentmeester

Janneke Bouma  Ledenadministratie  e-mail: jannekejeuring@hotmail.com

 

Diakenen:

Johannes Wachtmeester (voorzitter) e-mail: wachtmeesterj@home.nl

Pietje Groenink (secretaresse) e-mail: Ha.Groenink@planet.nl

Henk Denkers email: h.denkers@online.nl

 

Ouderlingen:

Joke Wachtmeester  email: jokew1948@gmail.com

Gerrit Kolkman   email:ghkolkman@outlook.com